Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Misty Colburn

Misty Colburn

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Colburn
"Darcy is the BEST! She can always help me solve the problems. She's very kind,patient, and knowledgeable. She goes above and beyond and always has a smile. I always choose Darcy to help me."
Profile photo of Zachary Preston

Zachary Preston

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Preston
"I reached out to David McClain’s office this week to get some quotes along with several other companies. I was directed to Noah Newman for those quotes. Noah explained everything well and helped us find the right products for us. Talked us through timelines and educated us about our options so that we could choose the coverage and policies we needed. We were able to speak with David McClain as well, and he spent some time visiting and talking with us. They were very happy to work with us to see if they could earn our business and work with us in the future. The whole office was welcoming and made this a pleasant experience. On top of the knowledge and excellent customer services, they were also able to save us a lot of money. I would recommend reaching out to them if you’re wondering if you could save on your insurance."
Profile photo of No No

No No

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by No No
"David McClain State Farm is the best place for Home and Auto insurance! He took good care of us with our home and Auto Insurance! Go see David and team today!"
Profile photo of Norman Jamison

Norman Jamison

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norman Jamison
"Great service, Darcy was great to work with. Very helpful."
Profile photo of Sarah Grayson

Sarah Grayson

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Grayson
"Connor was super helpful and thorough with any concern I had. He answered every question with ease and made the process simple without any confusion."
Profile photo of Cody Cameron

Cody Cameron

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Cameron
"Conner is a ton of help. Great to talk to and broke everything down and explained everything in detail. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of kimberly williams

kimberly williams

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kimberly williams
"Patient & polite."
Profile photo of Mazen Khalil

Mazen Khalil

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mazen Khalil
"Smooth and very friendly"
Profile photo of Wayne Bayless

Wayne Bayless

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Bayless
"David was really cool to talk to very Knowledgeable and saved me a lot of money"
Profile photo of Tony

Tony

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony
"Good experience from quote to signature"
Profile photo of Tracy Hampton

Tracy Hampton

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Hampton
"I have had an excellent experience with David McClain State Farm Agency! They have been patient and kind. Looking out for my best interests and needs. Diligently working to provide me with the best policies. Thank you guys so much!!"
Profile photo of jesus garcia

jesus garcia

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jesus garcia
"Noah with David McClain at State Farm was very great to work with.! Explain everything well, and answered any question I had for him."
Profile photo of Cindy Capetillo

Cindy Capetillo

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Capetillo
"I spoke with Connor and he made the whole process smooth. 10/10 recommend and give him a raise so he can get his girlfriend that ring!! 🤣"
Profile photo of Eric West

Eric West

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric West
"I’ve been working with Connor through changing auto insurance, transitioning a vehicle from another carrier, and details of home insurance. He has been spectacular with all his help, and very timely with responses and actions. He’s made this such an easy process! Connor has been excellent!"
Profile photo of Orchid Malaty

Orchid Malaty

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Orchid Malaty
"Noah was very knowledgeable, timely and helpful! Glad to do business with them"
Profile photo of Mark Bell

Mark Bell

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Bell
"he was very professional, informative, and very helpful"
Profile photo of Marcus Nightingale

Marcus Nightingale

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Nightingale
"Connor was a pleasure to work with! Excellent customer service!! 👍👍"
Profile photo of Johannah Thompson

Johannah Thompson

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johannah Thompson
"A wonderful experience!! David provided all of the information I needed with wonderful rates!!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Ishmael

Alyssa Ishmael

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Ishmael
"State Farm has been great to work with. David and Connor are always helpful and quick to answer any questions that we may have. They are always looking to help us get the most out of our coverage and policy. We are happy with making the switch to their office!"
Profile photo of Amber H

Amber H

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber H
"The whole staff has been amazing when helping me with my insurance or car issues. Highly recommend talking to connor for anything you need assistance with."
Profile photo of Brandi Tyner

Brandi Tyner

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Tyner
"I want to give a big shout out to my agent, Connor Rogers. A few months ago he told me about the "Drive Safe" option to help me save money on my car insurance. I decided to do that and he called me today and told me my insurance went down $55! Also, Connor is really great at checking in with me randomly and following up with any concerns I might have. Connor is a great asset to the Jonesboro Arkansas community!"
Profile photo of Kris Bultman

Kris Bultman

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Bultman
"Conner did an awesome job bundling our home and auto when we purchased our new car."
Profile photo of Demetrius Allen

Demetrius Allen

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Demetrius Allen
"I just wanna start off by saying Connor Rogers is the truth. I was having a tough time finding homeowners insurance, and he went above and beyond to find me not only good homeowners insurance but car insurance As well also while he was doing all of that, gave me great Information about today’s society and how things work! This is a very knowledgeable young man. And I thank God he was sent my way. He was very easy to do business with and very prompt. Thanks State Farm for hiring. Connor Rogers.🙏🏾"
Profile photo of Ashtyn Anderson

Ashtyn Anderson

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashtyn Anderson
"I have recently switched to State Farm for my personal vehicles as well as business liability insurances and couldn’t be happier with the service that the guys at David McClain State Farm has provided. Connor has been a huge help with getting me the coverage that my business needs with discounts and convenience."
Profile photo of Maliyah Robinson

Maliyah Robinson

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maliyah Robinson
"Connor was very helpful, with GREAT customer service!"