Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David McClain

State Farm® Insurance Agent

David McClain

5 out of 5 (119 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Leah Lemons-Bishop

Leah Lemons-Bishop

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a pleasurable insurance experience! Mr McClain and his professional staff answered all my questions and fulfilled all my insurance needs in a timely manner AND SAVED ME MONEY! That’s a Win-Win!"
Profile photo of Doanh Nguyễn Khải

Doanh Nguyễn Khải

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"They help me save a lot in insurance premium today. Recommended, Connor was so nice."
Profile photo of Brandon Mullis

Brandon Mullis

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"REALLY GOOD GUY MADE EVERY THING EASY"
Profile photo of Coty Griffin

Coty Griffin

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Connor after doing a quote online, He was very helpful and he gave me all of the information about my new policy! I would recommend them to anyone! Great people and customer service."
Profile photo of Tiffany Johnson

Tiffany Johnson

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Noah is amazing and was able to take fantastic care of us! Conner is pretty awesome too!"
Profile photo of Charles Shelton

Charles Shelton

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience working with Connor on a renters insurance policy for my apartment."
Profile photo of Felisha Taylor

Felisha Taylor

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connor was awesome answer all my questions about my home insurance and he told me all about they other offers they have thank you so very much I will be telling all my friends about State Farm 😊"
Profile photo of Mark Bryant

Mark Bryant

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this agency! Great service from a staff never too busy for me, not ever. I had specific concerns, needs, constraints and questions that each were always met with a positive (while still matter of fact), prompt, ready to go attitude. They drove the extra distance for me like they would any other customer in my opinion and it captures a rare instance where you can appreciate the fruit of the endeavor because the task itself is of good cause."
Profile photo of Sabrina Williams Wardell

Sabrina Williams Wardell

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always are courteous and think of me. They helped me get my life insurance in place so that I would have something to leave behind for my grand babies! Very professional clean environment. Thank you Mr. Connor!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Trosper

Rebecca Trosper

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I saved $450 a month in less than 5 mins. by switching to State Farm."
Profile photo of Chrissy Snow

Chrissy Snow

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful! Definitely goes above and beyond for their customers."
Profile photo of BOBBY SLOTTER

BOBBY SLOTTER

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, Informative and super nice man, even had a couple laughs"
Profile photo of CADILLAC- JAMES210

CADILLAC- JAMES210

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellence!!!👍👍👍"
Profile photo of JOYCE Heringer

JOYCE Heringer

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am not sure if you were to have just the ability to get me to him that was a great job seeing the extra he had never got there"
Profile photo of Mike Burns

Mike Burns

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great prices & service!! Bundle & save"
Profile photo of alexis burns

alexis burns

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love dealing with this agency for my insurance!"
Profile photo of Alexis Burns

Alexis Burns

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance!"
Profile photo of Shanquetta Cisero

Shanquetta Cisero

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great experience, I didn’t feel pressured to sign with them at all, but I’m happy I did. Gabe was really helpful and informative!"
Profile photo of Shyan Salehian

Shyan Salehian

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connor was very patient and helpful! I appreciate the great service"
Profile photo of My Family Life

My Family Life

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Get your policy today....Best Insurance in the World. I have never had a better insurance agent. Love Them!!"
Profile photo of Bianca Harris

Bianca Harris

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were amazing. Very informative and helpful!"
Profile photo of Cheyenne N

Cheyenne N

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"David and his team are excellent! Davis and Noah took time to explain my options across all their products to me in a comprehensive way. I never felt pressured to purchase anything that I was uncomfortable with and I feel at ease knowing they are protecting my interests. What a great asset to have this office in our community!"
Profile photo of William McLean

William McLean

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The David McClain Agency is the best! He and his staff are great to work with. They are professional, courteous and consistently reach out to make sure they are meeting all of your insurance needs. I am so happy to have such great customer service."
Profile photo of Fernanda Posadas

Fernanda Posadas

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had insurance with David for a year now. I switched from Geico, and now have a much better premium. He has always been very helpful and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Karysta Madera

Karysta Madera

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly guy, he's helped out a lot and we look forward to seeing him every time!"