Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David McClain

State Farm® Insurance Agent David McClain

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (179 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

morgan lawson

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"I am very happy with my insurance company! I have walked into State Farm more than once with a question/ problem and I walk out feeling better. They answer all why explaining why so I may understand. Insurance companies that pressure you to pay more are only doing their jobs, I’ve never felt pressured here but told information I had not considered. I recommend you to look into what they have to offer to fit your needs!"

Cody Cameron

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Awesome guy, very satisfied with what he done and very good at his job. Couldn’t have asked for anyone better"

Rebecca Slagley

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is so helpful and extremely nice!!!"

Tommy White

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"They were very professional and saved me quite a bit money."

Rob Mitchem

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Noah @ David McClains office is awesome. Very genuine and courteous. He answered our insurance questions and provided the best overall customer service experience we’ve had in a very long time. I highly recommend going by and seeing him or any of Davids team for all of your insurance needs."

Peggy Meeker

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Good visit Conner was knowledgeable about our policy and gave us things to improve the coverage and cost. Thank you"

Donna McDonald

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"So glad I called for a quote! Thanks Noah for your expert service! Glad to be a State Farm customer."

Rebecca Kent

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Connor was helpful, kind, and considerate! So glad he helped us with our claim!"

Amit Singh Kathayat

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Probably the cool and best service for my insurance."

Sandra Hamby

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Nice people good experience Connor knew what he was talking about on my ins"

Leah Williams

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Noah at David McClain State Farm did a great job! I switched my home and auto insurance. I also purchased a personal liability umbrella after hearing about a customer that wasn’t properly covered. They saved me money and protected me better! I am so thankful for DMC State Farm!"

JJ Harris

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Connor is an absolute stud. Definitely deserves a raise"

Dennis Herman

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very great to work with, thank you. Answered all my questions."

Michael Blocker

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"He was kind told me ever discount he could give me. Told me about the health insurance and all was just too high for me. But thanx again for working with me."

MR anderson

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"David was awesome super quick Profesional and an outstanding personality he does the khakis proud!!!"

Martin Amaro

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Clear information!"

Kayla Martin

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very friendly. Was very informative. Made setting up insurance a breeze."

Kimberly Scott

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"First time visiting and I had a very pleasant interaction with my agent Connor. Will definitely make more in person visits and will refer people when asked"

Joseph Mays

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was very fast and cleanly explained. Appreciated the service."

Jai marie

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome team!!! Connor was very fast with responding to my email! I didn’t really have to leave the house!!!! Very blessed to meet him!!"

David Dancer

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"David and his team of Conner & Noah helped me find the perfect coverage that fit nicely into my budget. Highly recommended!"

Cyerra Clofer

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people"

Holly Ellis

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I signed up for auto insurance online in less than 10 minutes! Best price around and was able to customize my plan to fit my needs. After purchasing my auto insurance, my agent, instantly reached out to me for any questions. I am excited to being a part of State Farm!"

Melissa Shrader

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service is great- Conner is friendly and always responds quickly. They make everything easy and I saved a lot of money by switching to them. I would recommend them to anyone."

Lillian Watkins

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent ever"